0 грн.
Сума замовлення
Bronner, Till - Christmas Album

Bronner, Till - Christmas Album

Під замовлення

Опис товару


1. We Wish You A Merry Christmas/Joy To The World (feat. Deutsches Symphonie Orchester Berlin)

2. White Christmas

3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (feat. The New York Voices)

4. Last Christmas

5. Silent Night

6. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve (feat. Frank McComb)

7. Better Than Christmas (feat. Yvonne Catterfeld)

1. Winter Wonderland (feat. Stevie Woods

2. Notes On Snow (feat. Chris Botti & Dominic Miller)

3. Moon River (feat. Frank Chastenier)

4. Nature Boy (feat. Kim Sanders & Don Grusin)

5. Christmas Is Never (feat. Curtis Stigers)

6. Auld Lang Syne

Предложить цену
Спасибо за предложение, мы ответим вам в ближайшее время.