0 грн.
Order price

Krall, Diana Live in Paris

In stock
3 960 грн.
хочу дешевле

Product's description

Diana Krall ‎– Live In Paris Label: Verve Records ‎– ORG 003, Original Recordings Group ‎– ORG 003 Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered Country: US Released: 2011 Genre: Jazz Style: Smooth Jazz, Contemporary Jazz

1. I Love Being Here With You
2. Let's Fall In Love
3. Deed I Do
4. The Look Of Love
5. East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon)
6. I've Got You Under My Skin
1. Devil May Care
2. Maybe You'll Be There
3. S' Wonderful
4. Fly Me To The Moon
5. A Case Of You
6. Just The Way You Are


Предложить цену
Спасибо за предложение, мы ответим вам в ближайшее время.