0 грн.
Сума замовлення

Porcupine Tree Anesthetize

Під замовлення

Опис товару

PORCUPINE TREE Anesthetize (2011 Dutch limited edition 4-LP vinyl set - Porcupine Tree concluded 18 months of touring Fear Of A Blank Planet with a short European tour in October 2008. Both shows at the 013 in Tilburg were filmed and highlights were released as the acclaimed Anesthetize film on DVD and Blu-Ray in May 2010. The soundtrack was previously only available on CD in the long sold out deluxe book edition of Anesthetize and like that edition the vinyl set includesabonus track Prodigal that is not featured in the film making a total of 2 hours 15 minutes of music across 8 sides of glorious vinyl! Thanks to Tonefloat these fantastic recordings are now available as part of this lavish 20-track four disc set with each disc in separate picture sleeves and housed in a deluxe hardback box complete with 12" x 12" picture booklet) *** This release is strictly limited to 3000 copies only!***

Предложить цену
Спасибо за предложение, мы ответим вам в ближайшее время.