0 грн.
Сума замовлення


Під замовлення

Опис товару

Limited Edition 200 Gram Virgin Vinyl Pressed At Quality Record Pressings!

The ensemble of Ray Brown, John Clayton, Jeff Clayton, Jeff Hamilton and Freddie Green puts out some of the best bass & boogie you have ever heard. It swings, grooves and jams to the to the point of no return. This album is a must for every jazz and bass lover.

This 200g Pure Virgin Vinyl edition, pressed by Quality Record Pressings, has been re-mastered by Doug Sax off the original master tapes through custom tube electronics. This album was produced to the same high-quality standards of all Analogue Productions LPs.

• 200g Pure Virgin Vinyl
• Limited Edition
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• Re-mastered by Doug Sax
• Re-mastered from original master tapes through custom tube electronics

Ray Brown
John Clayton
Freddie Green
Jeff Clayton
Jeff Hamilton

Side One:
1. One Armed Bandit
2. Bag's Groove
3. Swing Jig
4. Killer Joe
5. Medley
Side Two:
6. Righteous Boogie Bass
7. Hues
8. Goodbye Freddie Green
9. Five O'Clock Whistle
10. Happy Days Are Here Again

Предложить цену
Спасибо за предложение, мы ответим вам в ближайшее время.